Yippee! I got the car organizer!


After yesterday’s post, when I mentioned that I couldn’t get that wonderful organizer for the passenger seat, I decided to call Duluth Trading Company and see if they had that fancy-ass car companion in another color. They were extremely helpful, and within less than 5 minutes I had placed an order for the exact same bag that had been out of stock!

So, it’s on its way and I am grateful to the good folks at Duluth who helped me. here’s what it looks like:

Looks good as just a plain old bag…


…and looks like a great carseat organizer.


Things are coming together…

About Maureen Farr

I am a graphic and web designer – and the publisher of the print version of Arts Guide, a free guide highlighting the arts, dining, events, and more on the coast of Maine. In addition, I am a visual artist working in mixed media and encaustic, as well as creating found object jewelry. I am currently at work revising a short novel that I wrote as a participant in the 32nd Annual 3-Day Novel Contest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

